We use cookies to analyse and improve the usage of the website as well as for marketing purposes. By clicking on "Accept all cookies", you agree to cookies being stored. Privacy Policy

Confirm selection Accept all cookies


  • Strictly necessary cookies These cookies are required for the functionality of the website and cannot be deactivated.
  • Analytics cookies These cookies help us to compile statistics and analyses for the optimisation of our website and content.
  • Cookies for marketing purposes We use marketing cookies in order to display personalised and interest based ads.

Place your bet with only one click! Our 1-Click feature makes it possible.
By clicking the "Start" button, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions for the 1-Click feature.
To place a bet, click on the respective odds.
Would you like to place the following bet(s)?
  • 1
  • X
  • 2
{{multiwayBet.BetName}} {{multiwayBet.BetName}} livevirtual
{{multiwayBet.BetTypeGroupName}} : {{multiwayBet.TipName}}
Single bet

1 event – 1 tip! The single bet is the simplest bet offered by bet-at-home, with the fastest chance of winning.

Combi bet

Minimum stake, high winnings – the best way to do this is with combi bets! In comparison to a single bet, where you can bet solely on one event, with one single stake you can bet on several matches.

System bet

Win even if not all matches were correctly predicted – this is only possible with system bets! Here there are a variety of betting possibilities. Decide for yourself on the system 3 out of 4, and you've won, as long as three of your bets are correct.

Multiway bet

With this betting type you can place more tips on a particular event. Example: With Bayern Munich playing against Borussia Dortmund, you bet on tip 1 and tip 2 at the same time and therefore minimise the risk.

To select a new bet, please click on the respective odds.

No betting account yet? Register now and get a bonus!
Open a betting account now!

Your bet has been accepted.
Good luck!


Odds boost could not be activated. The bet needs to be placed with real funds.

Print bet confirmation
0.00 Overall odds
Number of rows
Single bet Combi bet System bet Multiway bet ()
Next Place bet
Step 1
Step 2
Step 3
Cash Out with 1-Click
Are you tired of confirming your Cash Outs? With the new feature "1-Click Cash Out" and the option "Accept any Cash Out values", this is no longer necessary.

"1-Click Cash Out" and "Accept any Cash Out values" can be turned off at any time in your betting settings.
Take control of your bets
  • Cash Out open bets before they are settled or the event has finished.
  • Secure any winnings early and reduce your risk.
  • You have full control over your game.
Cash Out can be turned off at any time in your betting settings.

 {{itemsCtrl.userStatic.User.CurrencyName}}  {{itemsCtrl.userStatic.User.CurrencyName}}

live virtual
Tip: , Odds: Result:

Tip: , Odds: live B


5 popular bets in one combi bet! 5 popular underdogs in one combi bet! 5 randomly selected bets in one combi bet!

Possible winnings {{quicktipCtrl.possibleWinningsLabelText}}
Back to SPORTS Home
  • Search results related to "{{sportSearchCtrl.curSearchTerm}}"
  • Bet
  • Team
  • Participant
  • Events
  • Type of sport
  • Region
No entries were found. {{sportSearchCtrl.autoCompleteResponse.TotalCount}} Search result Search results
Top Winners
27.09.2021 05:32
Alban S.
Combi bet
6250.38 CHF
27.09.2021 22:55
Daniel P.
Combi bet
3042.00 EUR
27.09.2021 22:55
Combi bet
2695.00 EUR
27.09.2021 22:20
Piotr J.
Combi bet
2651.90 EUR

Grand Slam, Australian Open - Overall Winner

Long term
ATP - Australian Open 2022 - WinnerBetting deadline: 04.10.21 08:00
2.25Djokovic, Novak4.75Medvedev, Daniil
8.10Nadal, Rafael9.35Thiem, Dominic
9.70Zverev, Alexander12.10Tsitsipas, Stefanos
14.20Federer, Roger21.00Rublev, Andrey
22.10Sinner, Jannik34.00Shapovalov, Denis
35.00Alcaraz, Carlos36.00Berrettini, Matteo
37.00Auger-Aliassime, Félix43.00Raonic, Milos
45.00Murray, Andy48.00Kyrgios, Nick
68.00Dimitrov, Grigor72.00Wawrinka, Stanislas
90.00Karatsev, Aslan100.00Bautista-Agut, Roberto
100.00Schwartzman, Diego105.00Carreno Busta, Pablo
115.00Goffin, David135.00Monfils, Gael
160.00Fognini, Fabio
WTA - Australian Open 2022 - WinnerBetting deadline: 04.10.21 08:00
5.40Osaka, Naomi5.95Barty, Ashleigh
10.30Sabalenka, Aryna11.60Swiatek, Iga
12.30Muguruza, Garbine12.90Andreescu, Bianca
13.20Halep, Simona16.60Williams, Serena
16.90Pliskova, Karolina17.20Gauff, Cori
21.40Kenin, Sofia22.00Sakkari, Maria
22.40Kvitova, Petra25.50Brady, Jennifer
26.00Rybakina, Elena26.30Switolina, Elina
28.20Bencic, Belinda31.00Azarenka, Victoria
34.00Kerber, Angelique34.00Muchova, Karolina
41.00Mertens, Elise42.00Pegula, Jessica
46.00Keys, Madison49.00Collins, Danielle
51.00Vondrousova, Marketa55.00Tauson, Clara
65.00Anisimova, Amanda74.00Jastremska, Dajana
85.00Konta, Johanna88.00Ostapenko, Jelena
105.00Alexandrova, Ekaterina160.00Martic, Petra
175.00Hsieh, Su-Wei270.00McNally, Catherine

Australian Open

Top tennis betting odds for the Australian Open

The Australian Open is the season’s first Grand Slam tournament, preceding the French Open, Wimbledon and the US Open. It takes place in January in Melbourne and is played on hard court. At bet-at-home, we have lots of Australian Open bets with top odds. Furthermore, several live bets provide excitement to the last point!

Who will win the Australian Open 2021?

Place your tennis bets now and bet on your personal favourite “down under”. Who will be the Australian Open champion? You can find important info and tips for your next tennis bets in our bet-at-home blog. Our top odds are changing at second intervals.

Australian Open – Men’s Singles

The tournament was first held under the name Australasian Championships in 1905. A total of 17 men took part. After New Zealand had withdrawn from the tournament, it was renamed Australian Championships in 1927. When the tourn